YK Osiris – The Golden Child Album [iTunes + 320kbps]

YK Osiris - The Golden Child Album [iTunes + 320kbps]YK Osiris – The Golden Child Album [iTunes + 320kbps]

Florida crooner YK Osiris has conveyed his Def Jam Recordings debut collection The Golden Child. The 21-year-old artist as of late dropped his attractive joint effort “Ride” highlighting Kehlani and his outline garnish hit “Justified, despite all the trouble,” yet now he’s revealed a full-length task to demonstrate the world that he’s the following huge thing in R&B.

Notwithstanding Kehlani, The Golden Child hosts highlights from Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Russ, and Jah Vinci. The youthful craftsman’s abilities will have a more seasoned age thinking back about the great ol’ long periods of 90s and mid 2000s R&B, so get ready to be dazzled with YK Osiris’ early on exertion. Osiris perceives that his fans have been anticipating the arrival of this undertaking for a long while, however the artist said he needed to ensure he had the majority of his affairs in order. “I needed to take as much time as necessary,” he said. “A few tunes I revamp like multiple times.” Check out The Golden Child and let us realize what you think.


1. Worth It ft. Tory Lanez & Ty Dolla $ign (Remix)
2. Shakira
3. Fake No Mo
4. Sexual
5. Ride ft. Kehlani
6. Mind Games ft. Russ
7. Change
8. Make Lovelude
9. Make Love
10. Exotic
11. Closer ft. Jah Vinci
12. Ballin
13. Everything You Do
14. Valentine
15. Worth It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *