Wale – Wow…That’s Crazy Album [iTunes + 320kbps]

Wale - Wow...That's Crazy Album [iTunes + 320kbps]Wale – Wow…That’s Crazy Album [iTunes + 320kbps]

Wale‘s exceptionally foreseen 6th studio collection Wow… That is Crazy has at long last shown up. The DMV rapper has discharged a couple of singles paving the way to his huge day including “Love and Loyalty” highlighting MannyWellz, “BGM,” “Poledancer” with Megan Thee Stallion, and his No. 1 hit “On Chill” highlighting Jeremih. If you somehow happened to ask Wale, he’s the best he’s at any point been at the present time and he’s in his depression—a fact that can be heard all through his most recent exertion.

“I believe it’s a piece of developing and being in the game for some time,” he said. “I transformed into my next period of like, masterfulness, I surmise you could state.” Wale additionally says he’s more agreeable now than he’s at any point been as an inventive, and keeping in mind that there are arrangements of top rappers gliding around, he doesn’t accept that he needs to demonstrate anything to anybody. “I got twenty undertakings. I’m on my 6th collection,” he expressed. “I got numerous number ones. Bruh. In case I’m not on your rundown, you overlooked, or you’re inept. Either. It don’t make a difference.”

Wow…That’s Crazy highlights incorporate Megan Thee Stallion, 6LACK, Bryson Tiller, Boogie, Lil Durk, Manny Wellz, Jacquees, Jeremih, Ari Lennox, and Kelly Price. Look at Wale’s most recent and let us know your considerations.


1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty ft. Manny Wellz
3. Cliché” ft. Ari Lennox & Boogie
4. Expectations ft. 6LACK
5. BGM
6. Love… (Her Fault) ft. Bryson Tiller
7. On Chill ft. Jeremih
8. Routine ft. Rick Ross & Meek Mill
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) ft. Lil Durk
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free ft. Kelly Price
14. Black Bonnie fr. Jacquees
15. Poledancer fr. Megan Thee Stallion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *