Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 3 Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

It’s a twofold portion of uplifting news for Tory Lanez. Not just has Instagram chosen to lift his prohibition on going Live, yet he’s discharged his foreseen venture The New Toronto 3. Tory has been advertising this collection for a considerable length of time and as of late shared the tracklist that lone flaunted two highlights from Mansa and Lil Tjay.

Beside engaging a huge number of Instagram clients with his Quarantine Radio Live meetings, Tory Lanez has invested some energy thinking about his discography. The New Toronto 3 denotes the finish of his arrangement with Interscope, and the Canadian craftsman shared a couple of musings about his vocation with fans.

“This has been an immense excursion for me and my fans and I am sorry that mid way through this, I needed to stupefy my imagination, and not give you all the 100% of value in my music that you all had the right to hear for such a long time,” he composed. He noticed that Chixtape 5 was the nearest he’s come to giving all of himself inventively—that is, until The New Toronto 3’s appearance. Look at the most recent from Tory Lanez and let us realize what you think.


1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest Playboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 F*cks ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. P.A.I.N.
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *