Tinashe – Songs For You Album Zip [iTunes + CDQ]

Tinashe - Songs For You Album Zip [iTunes + CDQ]Tinashe – Songs For You Album Zip [iTunes + CDQ]

On Wednesday, vocalist Tinashe conveyed her third studio collection Songs for You. The 26-year-old craftsman has been gradually revealing her most recent record with singles including “Pass on a Little Bit” highlighting Ms. Banks and her 6LACK-helped track “Contact and Go.” This is her first undertaking as an autonomous craftsman since parting from her long-lasting name RCA Records prior this year, yet she as of late reported her administration manage Roc Nation, demonstrating that she’s as yet making huge business moves.

Tinashe’s 15-track Songs for You is a mix of hip jump, R&B, move tunes, and club jams to finish a strong 51-minute venture. Notwithstanding the previously mentioned craftsmen, Songs for You likewise includes vocals from MAKJ and Bay Area rapper G-Eazy. Give it a turn or two and let us recognize what you think.


1. Feelings
2. Life’s Too Short
3. Hopscotch
4. Stormy Weather
5. Save Room For Us ft. MAKJ
6. Story Of Us
7. Die a Little Bit ft. Ms Banks
8. Perfect Crime
9. Cash Race
10. Link Up
11. Touch & Go ft. 6LACK
12. Know Better
13. You
14. So Much Better ft. G-Eazy
15. Remember When

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *