Rich The Kid – Boss Man Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Rich The Kid - Boss Man Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Rich The Kid – Boss Man Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Rich The Kid has formally discharged third studio collection, Boss Man (2020). The Queens-reared and Atlanta-raised hip-bounce craftsman has gotten one of the most predictable specialists in the game discharging three studio collections in only two years. In March 2018, Rich the Kid conveyed his presentation melodic contribution in The World Is Yours, the accompanying her he discharged his sophomore LP The World Is Yours 2 (2019), and now, the 27-year-old mark proprietor has dropped one more task that will stir up the graphs for quite a long time to come.

Head honcho includes an aggregate of nineteen tracks with visitor stanzas and coordinated efforts originating from probably the most noticeable names in hip-jump today. The visitors incorporate any semblance of Lil Baby, DaBaby, Nicki Minaj, his lager pong oppositionPost Malone, Lil Tjay, NBA Youngboy, London On Da Track, and Quavo. Sonically, the “Not Sorry” rapper doesn’t wander excessively far away from his snare music roots, however shows development as a craftsman with his ardent opening track “A long way From You,” the jazz-propelled “Beam Charles,” “You,” and the sky is the limit from there.

In Feb., the Rich Forever Music big enchilada talked with Rap-Up about his inventive procedure taking a shot at the new venture, expressing:

“At the point when I was chipping away at my collection, I was simply feeling like I’m the CEO of my own mark. It’s kin that guide me, similar to they can offer me their input, however it’s not motherf*ckers that is instructing me.”

Tune in to Rich The Kid’s Boss Man in the gushing connection gave beneath and let us know your considerations on the venture in the remark area.


1. “Far From You”
2. “Stuck Together” (feat. Lil Baby)
3. “Ray Charles”
4. “Sick” (feat. DaBaby)
5. “Not Sorry” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Red”
7. “V12” (feat. Post Malone)
8. “For That”
9. “Depend On Me” (feat. Lil Tjay)
10. “Easy”
11. “About My Business”
12. “No Loyalty”
13. “Ain’t No Doubts”
14. “You”
15. “Racks On” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
16. “I Want Mo” (feat. London On Da Track)
17. “Over With”
18. “That’s Tuff” (feat. Quavo)
19. “Money Talk” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *