Mixtape: Rich The Kid – Rich Forever 4 Zip Download

Mixtape: Rich The Kid - Rich Forever 4 Zip DownloadMixtape: Rich The Kid – Rich Forever 4 Zip Download

Youthful manager Rich The Kid has come back with the most recent release of his Rich Forever mixtape arrangement. This fourth task comes four months after his effective The World is Yours collection that bragged highlights from the preferences Big Sean, Takeoff, Tory Lanez, Miguel, Gucci Mane, and Ty Dolla $ign. For Rich Forever 4, Rich The Kid includes a bunch of recognizable names to help him on his tracks including his Rich Forever Music Label endorsers Famous Dex, Bino, and 83 Babies. Additionally highlighted on the mixtape are A$AP Ferg and Tg3 Thr33, also.

On Rich Forever 4, the rapper adheres to his hit-production equation to create a task that his fans will appreciate. Truly, Rich has expressed in the past that he’s making an effort not to seem to be a melodious virtuoso in his music; he simply needs to make tunes that his fans will love. “I make hit records,” he told XXL back in May. “I’m making an effort not to be expressive or that bullsh*t. I’m simply making great music.”


1. Rich Shit ft. Famous Dex
2. Drip Layer ft. 83 Babies
3. Party Bus
4. Flex Up ft. A$AP Ferg
5. Broke As Shit
6. So Nasty ft. 83 Babies
7. Speed Racing
8. Chanel Frames ft. Bino & 83 Babies
9. Off the Lot
10. Get The Bag & Go ft. Bino & 83 Babies
11. Tell Me ft. Bino & Airi
12. Numbers ft. Tg3 Thr33 & 83 Babies

Mixtape: Rich The Kid – Rich Forever 4 Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *