Mixtape: Megan Thee Stallion – Suga EP Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

Mixtape: Megan Thee Stallion - Suga EP Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]Mixtape: Megan Thee Stallion – Suga EP Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

Fans have been envisioning Megan Thee Stallion’s introduction studio collection, and they’re simply must continue pausing. The Houston Hottie has been the focal point of consideration in the course of the most recent couple of days after she got out her name, 1501 Certified Entertainment, for supposedly declining to permit her to discharge new music. What followed has been a to and fro of accusatory comments and discontent from the two sides, however Megan Thee Stallion scored a triumph in court after it was decided that she could drop new tunes at whatever point she needed. In this way, she’s given the world her most recent EP, Suga.

Megan has prodded Suga for quite a while, yet fans felt that she would be at long last sharing her presentation. “In the [midst] of this, I was making my collection,” Megan told Angie Martinez. “This isn’t even my collection. This is the thing that I needed to put out the present moment so my fans can have music from me… I was truly assembling a collection that was longer. These are tunes that I began to record that were going to make the collection however I’m not done chronicle my collection. I have a great deal of encounters that I’m experiencing still, places I’m visiting. I’m simply getting various vibes.” Check out Megan Thee Stallion’s Suga and told us your considerations.


1. Ain’t No Equal
2. Savage
3. aptain Hook
4. Hit My Phone ft. Kehlani
5. B.I.T.C.H.
6. Rich
7. Stop Playing ft. Gunna
8. Crying in the Car
9. What I Need

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *