Lil Baby – My Turn Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Lil Baby - My Turn Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Lil Baby – My Turn Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Quality Control Music craftsman Lil Baby’s foreseen collection My Turn has hit the boulevards. The rapper comes back with an undertaking that incorporates a great line-up of highlights: Gunna, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Wayne, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, 42 Dugg, and Rylo Rodriguez. Lil Baby revealed to The New York Times that My Turn is not quite the same as his different ventures since he didn’t discharge another collection in the year when he was “exploding.” To him, My Turn shows an alternate side of him as a craftsman as he talks progressively about pushing ahead from the road life and rapping less about medication use.

“Because of the way that I haven’t dropped in a year — and the year that I didn’t drop was the year that I exploded — this is an entire diverse me,” said Lil Baby. “This a whoooole distinctive everything.” The rapper likewise shared that being a craftsman isn’t a goal however a street to an a lot bigger objective.

“I couldn’t care less about my own music,” Lil Baby included. “I truly need to claim a mark — like Def Jam, however. Like Roc Nation. I’d preferably go that way, where I deal with a Selena Gomez and get 10 percent off of it. Where I’m not even on the scene no more. That is my outlook.” Check out My Turn and let us comprehend what you think.


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum To PRove
14. We Should ft. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Sings
18. Hurtin’
19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
20 Solid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *