Jhene Aiko – Chilombo Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Jhene Aiko - Chilombo Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Jhene Aiko – Chilombo Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Most craftsmen spill their guts in their music, however Jhené Aiko is one who has never avoided from sharing all of herself in wax. The artist has come back with her most recent collection Chilombo, a 20-track offering that is titled after her last name. Jhené’s own life has drawn consideration now that she and Big Sean appear to be in the on-again phase of their relationship, yet Jhené keeps on indicating that she’s something other than some artist dating a rap star.

Chilombo is an excursion deliberately created by Jhené. “It could be said, I resemble a fountain of liquid magma, and this collection is an ejection,” Jhené as of late told Billboard. “It begins with ‘Activated,’ and there’s a magma stream with every one of these tunes where it’s a free-streaming jam meeting. And afterward it settled — and it turned into this lovely land where there’s new life.” Give Chilombo a turn and leave your contemplations.


1. Lotus (intro)
2. Triggered (freestyle)
3. None of You Concern ft. Big Sean
4. Speak
5. B.S. ft. H.E.R.
6. P*$$Y Fairy (OTW)
7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) ft. Future & Miguel
8. One Way St. ft. Ab-Soul
9. Define Me (interlude)
10. Surrender ft. Dr. Chill
11. Tryna Smoke
12. Born Tired
13. LOVE
14. 10k Hours ft. Nas
15. Summer 2020 (interlude)
16. Mourning Doves
17. Pray For You
18. Lightning & Thunder ft. John Legend
19. Magic Hour
20. Party For Me ft. Ty Dolla $ign


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *