Jay Worthy – Two4one Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Jay Worthy - Two4one Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Jay Worthy – Two4one Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Jay Worthy is a Compton-based rapper, who in spite of the fact that is vigorously affected by the sound of his city, isn’t hesitant to attempt new things. Jay Worthy had the option to secure with incredible makers, for example, Cardo Got Wings, Jake One, The Alchemist and Harry Fraud assuming control over instrumentation for his new collection Two4one. Commendable additionally put his companions on, remembering a highlighted craftsman for all of the melodies. Kamaiyah, Boogie, and Pressa are only a couple of the craftsmen to make the cut on his 8 track venture.

Jay Worthy has a laid back feel and can sound like Freddie Gibbs, yet his past uncovers itself in his verses. Commendable has no issues coolly talking about his past, particularly on the off chance that it streams well.

The creation on the collection is very great also. West-coast 808s rule the task, be that as it may, The Alchemist is the main West-coast maker included. The sounds are lo-fi which fit well with the sonics of the collection, and is reviving, no doubt.


1. Bullshit (ft. Kamaiyah, Cardo)
2. Off the Shits (ft. Pressa, Cardo)
3. Bellin (ft. Boogie, Jake One)
4. Blap (ft. P-Lo, Jake One)
5. Rainy Night in SF (ft. Larry June, The Alchemist)
6. The Routine (ft. G Perico, The Alchemist)
7. Uncle Brad (ft. El Camino, Harry Fraud)
8. Backpage (ft. Daytona, Grafh)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *