J. Cole – The Off-Season Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

J. Cole - The Off-Season Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]J. Cole – The Off-Season Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

It’s about that time. J. Cole has been a weighty subject of discussion since the time he shared the delivery date for The Off-Season, and following his “Recess” single and his fire free-form on L.A. Leakers, fans have been looking out for his most recent record to hit real time features. The normally peaceful Cole imparted to SLAM magazine the motivation and topic of his expected task.

“The Off-Season represents the work that it takes to get to the most noteworthy stature. The Off-Season addresses the numerous hours and months and years it took to will excellent condition,” he told the distribution. “Very much like in ball, what you see him do in the court, that sh*t was dealt with in the late spring. So for a competitor, on the off chance that they view their vocation appropriately and in the event that they truly got significant standards and need to pursue them, the slow time of year is the place where the wizardry truly occurs; where the revolting sh*t truly occurs, where the agony occurs — the driving yourself as far as possible.”

Makers on The Off-Season incorporate Timbaland, Boi-1da, T-Minus, Tommy Parker, Jake One, DJ Dahi, and some more. J. Cole enjoys likewise spoken about making harmony with resigning and it has been accounted for that he’s set to play ball for the Rwanda Patriots in the Africa League. Stream The Off-Season and let us understand your opinion.


1. 95 South
2. Amari
3. My Life
4. Applying Pressure
5. Punchin’ The Clock
6. 100 Mil’
7. Pride is the Devil
8. Let Go My Hand
9. Interlude
10. The Climb Back
11. Close
12. Hunger On Hillside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *