G-Eazy – Everything’s Strange Here Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

G-Eazy - Everything's Strange Here Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]G-Eazy – Everything’s Strange Here Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

Unmistakably G-Eazy has been blending things up recently. The Bay Area rapper is known for dropping bars about money, garments, ladies, sex, medications, and gatherings over California-bound beats, yet in the course of the most recent couple of months, G-Eazy has changed gears. Plainly he’s withdrawn to the studio during this isolate to do some self-reflection and to take a shot at his side undertaking.

On Friday (June 26), G-Eazy discharged his elective record, Everything’s Strange Here. For G-Eazy fans that are searching for any similarity to his rap star persona on this collection, you will be baffled. Nonetheless, for somebody shifting gears so unexpectedly, G-Eazy makes a fine showing of floating into a field that nobody is accustomed to hearing him play in. Look at Everything’s Strange Here by G-Eazy and offer your contemplations.


1. Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime
2. Free Porn Cheap Drugs
3. Back To What You Knew
4. All The Things You’re Searching For ft. Kossisko & Ashley Benson
5. Stan By Me
6. In The Middle
7. Nostalgia Cycle
8. Every Night Of The Year
9. Lazarus
10. Had Enough

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *