Future – High Off Life Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Future - High Off Life Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Future – High Off Life Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Not long ago, he demonstrated to us that “Life is Good” nearby Drake, and now he’s come back with a full-length that is certain to turn its way through the late spring. Future has been a subject of discussion as of late as his infant mom show has become the dominant focal point. The rapper’s name has been hauled all through features over his paternity cases and sentiments, and it appears he’d prefer to move the account to his gifts, instead of his own life.

With small notice, Future took to online life to declare the arrival of High Off Life. The collection comes a little more than a year since he discharged The Wzrd, and fans are eager to hear what he’s concocted with this one. There are many overwhelming hitters in his rundown of highlights including Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, DaBaby, Lil Baby, and Doe Boy. Look at High Off Life and let us recognize what you think.


1. Trapped in the Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires ft. Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire ft. NBA YoungBoy
10. Harlem Shake ft. Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray For a Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good ft. Drake
18. Last Name ft. Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters ft. Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix ft. Drake, DaBaby, & Lil Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *