Curren$y, Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver – Plan Of Attack

Curren$y, Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver - Plan Of AttackCurren$y, Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver – Plan Of Attack

Fans have been sitting tight for Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydriver, and Young Roddy to rejoin, and now they’ve come back with their profoundly foreseen task, Plan of Attack. These long-lasting associates have met up to drop a record with no different craftsmen beside themselves. “It’s long past due yet it’s on schedule,” Curren$y recently imparted to us. “Nonappearance causes the heart to become fonder and during our time away we honed ourselves and cut out business open doors for our families…now it has returned to Business..three hawkers one vision…’get errr muh fuggin penny.'”

Plan of Attack was discharged on Baby Grande Records and highlights 12-tracks, including the recently shared “Enormous Dogs,” “No Hook,” and “Power.” The trio have figured out how to cooperate as one strong unit while additionally keeping up their own particular streams—something that relatively few different specialists can skillfully execute. Give Plan of Attack a couple of twists and let us comprehend what you think.


1. Erryday
2. No Subtraction
3. Big Dogs
4. Plan of Attack
5. Came Way Up
6. Power
7. Smoke n Plot
8. Makin Plays
9. No Hook
10. Supe
11. Bulletproof Sedan
12. Still Coolie in the Cut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *