Blueface – Find The Beat Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Blueface - Find The Beat Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Blueface – Find The Beat Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Underwriting off of his most noteworthy analysis, Blueface conveys his presentation exertion Find the Beat. The rapper shared the fine art and tracklist for this venture back in October 2019, yet it was postponed not some time before its reputed discharge date. Fans don’t need to stand by any more drawn out for the foreseen venture that is stuffed with highlights from Gunna, Polo G, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Ambjay, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Jeremih, and YBN Nahmir.

Blueface remains in accordance with California-enlivened sounds and off-rhythm raps on Find the Beat, and fans will appreciate bopping along to this one. The rapper as of late disclosed to Real 92.3 that he needs to be known as a craftsman who’s down to make some great memories, and as he advances in his profession, he needs to move from the studio to the cinema. Look at Blueface’s Find the Beat and offer your musings.


1. First Class ft. Gunna
2. Vibes
3. Weekend ft. Lil Baby
4. Murder Rate ft. Polo G
5. Obama ft. DaBaby
6. Carne Asada ft. Ambjaay
7. Viral
8. Holy Moly ft. NLE Choppa
9. Dirty
10. Wire ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Double Bacc
12. Period
13. Close Up ft. Jeremih
14. In the Zone
15. Street Sh*t
16. 2 Diccs ft. YBN Nahmir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *