ALBUM: YG - 4REAL 4REAL Zip DownloadALBUM: YG – 4REAL 4REAL Zip Download

YG‘s new collection, 4REAL just touched base in the wake of being delayed recently. The rapper’s most recent collection was intended to be an unexpected drop however following the less than ideal demise of Nipsey Hussle, the rapper felt it wouldn’t be on the right track to drop it in April. In the course of recent weeks, he’s gradually discharged new singles. “Quit Snitching,” the lead single, was appeared at Coachella before he authoritatively discharged it to gushing administrations. He lined it up with “Go Loko” highlighting Tyga and Jon Z which he performed on Ellen before today in front of the collection’s discharge.

YG disclosed the spread for the collection on Instagram recently which read “In Loving Memory of Nipsey Hussle” on the base. In an ongoing meeting with Big Boy on Real 92.3, YG uncovered that a level of every melody on the collection will go to Nipsey’s two children, Emani and Kross. “I place that ‘In Loving Memory of Nip’ on the collection spread since I’m giving his children a level of each melody on the collection. When they get 18, from me, they gon’ have a sack,” he said.

Peep YG’s new collection, 4REAL, underneath.


1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks
2. Bottle Service
3. In The Dark
4. Go Loko ft. Tyga, Jon Z
5. Stop Snitchin’
6. I Was On The Block ft. Valee & Boogie
7. Keisha Had A Baby ft. Rose Gold
8. Heart 2 Heart ft. Meek Mill, Arin Ray, Rose Gold
9. Play Too Much ft. SAFE
10. Do Not Disturb ft. Kamaiyah, G-Eazy
11. Do Yo Dance ft. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch, Ty Dolla $ign
12. Her Story ft. Day Sulan
13. My Last Words (Nipsey Tribute)
14. Stop Snitchin’ Remix ft. DaBaby

ALBUM: YG – 4REAL 4REAL Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *