ALBUM: YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy Zip

ALBUM: YBN Cordae - The Lost Boy ZipALBUM: YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy Zip

Crisp off of a hot exhibition with Anderson .Paak on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, YBN Cordae has dropped his introduction venture The Lost Boy. The 21-year-old rapper has been building up this record for some time now and following his consideration on XXL’s pined for 2019 Freshman rundown, and his amazing figure for the outlet, the North Carolina craftsman hardens his place in the rap game with his first, genuine full-length.

The Lost Boy is pressed with highlights including Chance The Rapper, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, Arin Ray, Meek Mill, and a generation credit from J. Cole. From the start, Cordae exhibits his expressive capacities while combining jazz, gospel, society, and hip bounce sounds all through. “Despite everything I have quite a lot more sh*t I’m going to do,” Cordae told Billboard. “A lot more sh*t I’m going to achieve. Such a large number of more boundaries that I’m going to leap forward. I’m simply taken advantage of my sh*t.” Check it out and let us recognize what you think.


1. Wintertime
2. Have Mercy
3. Sweet Lawd – Skit
4. Bad Idea feat. Chance The Rapper
5. Thanksgiving
6. RNP feat. Anderson .Paak (Prod. By J. Cole)
7. Broke As Fuck
8. Thousand Words
9. Way Back Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Grandmas House – Skit
11. Been Around
12. Nightmares Are Real feat. Pusha T
13. Family Matters feat. Arin Ray
14. We Gon Make It feat. Meek Mill
15. Lost & Found

ALBUM: YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *