ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe)

ALBUM: The Weeknd - After Hours (Deluxe)ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe)

Expected to have a standout amongst other selling collections of the whole year, Toronto local The Weeknd is winning at this moment. In spite of the present condition of the world, we were honored with some phenomenal new music a week ago, including the whole of Abel Tesfaye’s most recent assemblage of work. The artist is one of the most commended voices of this age, and he didn’t let us down this time around. With hit singles “Relentless” and “Blinding Lights” developing us, the fresh out of the plastic new exclusive form inhales new light into those equivalent tracks.

Most craftsmen will discharge an exclusive release of their collection with extra tracks that neglected to make the underlying cut. The Weeknd works on his own frequency however. The 30-year-old account craftsman included a bunch of remixes at the last part of After Hours, including the Chromatics’ variant of “Blinding Lights,” an OPN remix of “Spare Your Tears,” and the Lil Uzi Vert-helped form of “Coldhearted.”

The authority grand release of After Hours is out now on all worldwide spilling stages. Tell us what you think about the collection and make certain to give the all-inclusive assortment a stream underneath.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out
15. Blinding Lights (Chromatics Remix)
16. Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)
17. Heartless (Vaporwave Remix) [feat. Lil Uzi Vert & DaHeala]
18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
19. Scared To Live (SNL Live)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *