ALBUM: Larry June – The Port Of San Francisco

ALBUM: Larry June - The Port Of San FranciscoALBUM: Larry June – The Port Of San Francisco

Larry June’s been putting in labor for a moment and now, he comes back with his most recent task, The Port Of San Francisco. The rapper’s most recent task keeps running for 9-tracks and fills in as the subsequent Early Bird which arrived just two months prior. This album incorporates a sole component from Polyester The Saint while June initiates Sledgren, Sean House, K. Fisha, Julian Avila and RayFromTheBay for creation.


1. Cold Summer (prod. by Sean House)
2. Always want more (prod. by Sean House)
3. Dear, John (prod. by K. Fisha)
4. Thug 4 it (prod. by Sledgren)
5. Diamond Heights (prod. by K. Fisha)
6. Let’s get Smoothies (feat. Polyester the Saint) (prod. by K. Fisha)
7. Discipline (prod. by Sledgren)
8. 1987 Vette (prod. by Julian Avila)
9. Organic Dreams (prod. by RayfromtheBay)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *