ALBUM: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense Zip Download

ALBUM: Iggy Azalea - In My Defense Zip DownloadALBUM: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense Zip Download

Five years subsequent to discharging her presentation studio collection The New Classic, Iggy Azalea has at long last conveyed her sophomore exertion, In My Defense. The Australian rapper has discharged three singles from her most recent record in the course of the most recent few months including “Sally Walker,” “Began,” and “Only Wanna.” After discharging the ridiculous spread craftsmanship for In My Defense, Iggy got a touch of online life kickback, however she immediately guarded her choice. “It’s an announcement about ladies not being able to safeguard themselves under open look,” she tweeted.

For Iggy’s arrival, the 29-year-old selected to keep her collection highlights negligible as she’s worked together with Kash Doll, Juicy Jm Lil Yachty, and Stini. The collection itself is bound with verses where Iggy waste talks her faultfinders and gasses herself up. The start of her Kash Doll coordinated effort, “F*ck It Up” will help you to remember “Extravagant,” in spite of the fact that the track itself veers in an alternate heading. In My Defense is predictable, as it remains inside a similar beat and style all through. Iggy all that anyone could need singles on In My Defense that might be tapped for radio play. Which tracks do you believe are champions?


1. Thanks I Get
2. Clap Back
3. Sally Walker
4. Homeita featuring Lil Yachty
5. Started
6. Spend It
7. F*ck It Up featuring Kash Doll
8. Big Bag featuring Stini
9. Comme des Garcons
10. Freak of the Week featuring Juicy J
11. Just Wanna
12. I Know

ALBUM: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *