ALBUM: Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 Zip Download

ALBUM: Bow Wow - Greenlight 6 Zip DownloadALBUM: Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 Zip Download

Bow Wow has been prodding his Greenlight 6 venture for more than a half year, so the arrival of the task is long past due. Nonetheless, fans imagined that he would drop the record one week from now possibly to be shocked when the rapper declared on Monday that the collection would be accessible at the turn of Tuesday morning.

This current mixtape’s tracklist is a long ways based on what was shared back in November 2018. At that point, the supposed spread specialty of the Greenlight 6 collection was spilled and included a youthful Bow at a urinal holding an extensive b-ball trophy. The photograph was overlayed with the revealed tracklist that included highlights by Soulja Boy, The Weeknd, Trill Sammy, Bone Thugs N Harmony, and Migos. Be that as it may, the genuine Greenlight 6 doesn’t have any highlights and is for the most part included freestyles.

The rapper tests a couple of unmistakable beats on the task including those from Lauryn Hill, Amerie, Megan Thee Stallion, Yo Gotti, and DaBaby. Look at it and let us comprehend what you think.


1. Intro
2. Suge Freestyle
3. Death Row Baby Freestyle
4. Lamborghini Moss Sh*t
5. Speak My Mind (Freestyle)
6. F*ck You B*tch (Freestyle)
7. The Kid Ain’t Mine (Freestyle)
8. Let It Breathe (Freestyle)
9. I Look Like Bae (Freestyle)
10. Put A Date On It (Freestyle)
11. Big Ole Freak (Freestyle)

ALBUM: Bow Wow – Greenlight 6 Zip Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *