Akon – Ain’t No Peace Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Akon - Ain't No Peace Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Akon – Ain’t No Peace Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Akon has been as dynamic as could be and, while he’s not as centered around the standard as he once might have been, he’s despite everything causing a ripple effect over the world. As he keeps on building his city in Senegal, the account craftsman discovered opportunity to take a shot at his first energy: music.

Discharging his new task Ain’t No Peace, Akon has authoritatively come back with a seven-pack praising his new life. The Konvict Kulture craftsman approaches Rick Ross, Mali Music, and OG Boo Dirty to get him out this time around.

Talking on the new assortment of music, Akon stated: “I felt it was too imperative to say something regarding the current emergency however not through press meetings or web-based social networking yet in the manner that individuals realize me best and that is through music.”


1. New Life (feat. Mali Music)
2. Sweet Love
3. Letter To My Son
4. System Ain’t For Us (feat. OG Boo Dirty)
5. Ain’t No Peace
6. Get Out (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Remember

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *