Mixtape: Marlo – 1st & 3rd (EP) Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mixtape: Marlo - 1st & 3rd (EP) Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Mixtape: Marlo – 1st & 3rd (EP) Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Quality Control Music has another undertaking in the city, this time by rapper Marlo. The Atlanta craftsman returned on Friday (February 14) to share his snare substantial, 14-track mixtape first and third. The collection falls in accordance with quite a bit of what we hear coming outof Quality Control’s camp with that signature Atlanta sound that has been besting the outlines and assuming control over wireless transmissions.

In a past meeting with Rolling Out, Marlo uncovered key components that he’s found out from QCM’s CEO Pee Thomas. “You must be solid, aspiring. Pee [is]not quite the same as anyone,” Marlo said. “He’s going to drive you to death. Like you found a good pace, it ain’t even ‘no, you can’t’ in his jargon. With him, he sees me like I’m him. Me and Baby call him ‘Pops.’ He needs the best for you by the day’s end.”

first and third highlights extra vocals by Future, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Gunna, Moneybagg Yo, Young Dolph, Blac Youngsta, and Gucci Mane. Look at it and let us recognize what you think.


1. Spittin Game
2. Curb Service
3. 1st & 3rd ft. Future & Lil Baby
4. Fake Luv
5. Lit AF ft. Young Dolph
6. Stay Down ft. Young Thug
7. My Hood ft. Gunna
8. Fuck Em ft. Blac Youngsta & Moneybagg Yo
9. Ice On ft. Gucci Mane
10. Heartless
11. Lonely Top
12. Street Talk
13. Kickin Thoughts
14. Block Boy

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply