Mixtape: Jay2 – 4 Tha Wait Zip Download

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mixtape: Jay2 - 4 Tha Wait Zip DownloadMixtape: Jay2 – 4 Tha Wait Zip Download

Zero Fatigue partner Jay2 has been buckling down in the studio with an end goal to make music that his fans will love. He’s as of late given fans a sample of what he’s been concocting as he’s discharged his EP 4 Tha Wait. The six-track undertaking is principally created by Monte Booker, beside one track, “Cheddar,” that was made by prodxvzn.

A month ago, Jay2 shared his single “Commitment,” likewise delivered by Booker. Shockingly, that melody isn’t on this venture, so fans accept that as another clue that something different is preparing. The Chicago rapper has shown up on individual Zero Fatigue groupmate Smino’s most recent records, yet it might be the ideal opportunity for him to discharge a performance task to keep on demonstrating the world his abilities. He shared on Instagram that his approaching record is en route when he wrote in an inscription, “Love everybody supporting and everybody included. Prelude to the collection.”


1. Are You Ok?
2. Pomegranate
3. Dork ft. Smino
4. Dropped
5. Cheese
6. Shoppin’ Too

Mixtape: Jay2 – 4 Tha Wait Zip Download

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply