A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 Album Zip [iTunes + 320kbps]

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Artist 2.0 Album Zip [iTunes + 320kbps]A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Artist 2.0 Album Zip [iTunes + 320kbps]

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is back with his third studio collection, Artist 2.0 (2020), and he’s demonstrating he’s not your normal New York emcee. At the point when the 24-year-old’s sophomore LP, Hoodie SZN (2018), crested at number one on Billboard 200, pundits, fans, and record executives the same idea that the collection arrived at the top spot was a joke. In any case, since landing on the scene in 2016, he’s cultivated one of the most differing faction like fanbases in the entirety of music. Presently, setting up a degree of full-length venture consistency, A Boogie is one of the most capable youthful specialists of this present age of new hip-bounce craftsmen.

Craftsman 2.0 momentarily starts with a melody for his female fanbase with “Hooligan Love” while he gets into his cutting edge rock pack on tunes like “Me and My Guitar” and “Probably won’t Give Up.” Heavy bass lines and guitar riffs can be found all through the task while Tupac’s “I Ain’t Mad at Cha” is referenced for the example on “Directly Back.” The Bronx emcee gets into his narrating sack on tracks like “Roads Don’t Love You,” Artistically, A Boogie explores different avenues regarding his vocals conveying a ton of his verses singing as opposed to conventional rapping. Subjects of road love, achievement, and his alarming childhood impact a ton of the venture.

The LP includes any semblance of Young Thug, DaBaby, Trap Manny, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, London On Da Track, Summer Walker, Khalid, and Lil Uzi Vert.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s Artist 2.0 is evidence that he will end up being a genreless genius performer on the off chance that he keeps on investigating distinctive melodic components and sounds. Look at Artist 2.0 in the gushing connection underneath and let us know your considerations on A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s most recent melodic contribution in the remark area.


1. “Thug Love”
2. “Cinderella Story”
3. “Me and My Guitar”
4. “Might Not Give Up” (Ft. Young Thug)
5. “Numbers” (Ft. Gunna, London on da Track & Roddy Ricch)
6. “Stain” (Ft. DaBaby)
7. “Hit Em’ Up” (Ft. Trap Manny)
8. “DTB 4 Life”
9. “Calm Down (Bittersweet)” (Ft. Summer Walker)
10. “Another Day Gone” (Ft. Khalid)
11. “Good Girls Gone Bad”
12. “Blood On My Denim”
13. “R.O.D.”
14. “Big Shit”
15. “Right Back”
16. “Luv Is Art” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. “King of My City”
18. “Mood Swings”

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply